Members of the West Hill School Trust

Mr John McElwee
Mrs Carolyn Wright
Mr Peter Holden





Mr Kevin Aspin Parent Trustee  
Dr Martha Davies Parent Trustee Chair of Trustees
Mr Glyn Lee Parent Trustee Vice Chair of Trustees
Mrs Jennifer Littlewood Academy Trustee  
Mrs Elaine Pickford Academy Trustee  
Mr David Tilbrook Parent Trustee  
Mr John Vare Academy Trustee  


The Board of Trustees

Mr Kevin Aspin
Dr Martha Davies
Mr Glyn Lee
Mrs Jennifer Littlewood
Mrs Elaine Pickford
Mr David Tilbrook
Mr John Vare


Panels to be convened as required:

Pupil Disciplinary Panel
Appeals Panel
Staff Disciplinary Panel
Headteacher's Appraisal